Reviews

Have you worked with 3D Solar? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
3D Solar is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 87 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-12
     
The price was so reasonable where all other company want double the cost and need 30-day notice. Can not wait to that company review.
2019-03-13
     
I would like take this monent first to say thank you to Ryan who from our first phone call to after installation of our solar panels has made this a very easy and non stressful experience..We are very pleased with the your team of installers for they were polite, clean, and professional.We love the look of our solar panels and can't wait to start saving while using the most natural resource there is to us to power our home.
2019-03-01
     
We also love the app that comes with the system. We can see what they produce at any time.
2019-01-30
     
Thank you Ryan Swartz and the rest of the 3D Solar Team for such an amazing experience. These guys are wonderful. To a brighter future. -Ken
2019-01-17
     
Awesome Solar Company My family and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 3D Solar for anyone who wants to have Solar panels installed Their Customer service is EXCELLENT they literally go over and BEYOND their jobs to make sure you're beyond satisfied wirh their services So tell your neighbors, friends and family That 3D Solar is the way to go Thanks Ryan,David, and Emily
2019-01-17
     
He is very professional and went above and beyond to help us out! Thanks 3-D Solar!
2019-01-09
     
They install system and I am rocking it with low power bills. David is the sales guy
2018-11-07
     
Once we met with Doug, his knowledge and professionalism helped make this any easy decision.
2018-11-06
     
Doug made the process painless. We are very excited and looking forward to having our solar panels installed. Highly recommend.
2018-10-18
     
I really appreciated his professionalism
2018-10-05
     
3D Solar is the way to go!
2018-10-04
     
The system seems to be working well with no issues, and the monitoring system makes it fun to track electricity generated by day and hour.
2018-10-02
     
Incredible!!! The installers were professional and did a very clean job. I am super happy and only have one regret.
2018-10-02
     
The people of 3D solar are very courteous and knowledgeable about their product. If I had to do it all over again I would, only sooner.
2018-10-01
     
Great service from everyone at this company. Interviewed 3 other companies before making a decision to go with 3D Solar.
2018-09-30
     
Awesome experience from start to finish. Very happy with going solar!
2018-09-30
     
They were very professional, they showed up on time, they answered all of our questions appropriately, they were polite, neat, and the job was done quickly and we are enjoying our Solar.
2018-09-24
     
Excellent service, I cannot say enough about how Happy I am with the install and overall customer experience and overall satisfaction.
2018-09-24
     
These guys did a great job installing the solar panels. They are working great.
2018-09-07
     
Awesome people. They installed solar panel and a offline generator for power outages.
2018-09-06
     
Outstanding quality and punctuality.
2018-08-30
     
Very nice company. I have talked to them about solar and they know there stuff. Thankyou though
2018-08-23
     
I am a fan for life and would recommend 3D every opportunity I am given. Thank you Barron , David and Joe Nilda Lugo Ingrid Rafael
2018-08-13
     
3 D solar is the absolute best, most knowledgeable and customer service oriented solar company in Tampa Bay! Congrats! Congrats!
2018-08-13
     
Cost efficient and effective home experiences with the best service and most helpful walk through the process -Assistant to Brandon Rimes and the Consumer Quarterback Show
About 3D solar
about-us

Solar Energy Experts in Florida

3D Solar is a licensed and insured Florida State certified solar contractor.  We sell, install, and service all types of solar energy systems in Florida, including photovoltaic panels.  Our goal is to help residents in the area to make their homes more energy efficient and, in doing so, drastically reduce their monthly power bills and carbon footprints.

Establishing 3D Solar in 2013, David Ringo used his extensive experience in the solar energy industry to create a company that utilizes the highest level of craftsmanship to give customers a solar energy product that is engineered to perform and built to last. 3D Solar takes pride in being the most skilled solar technicians in the area, and we would be delighted to put those skills to good use for you.