fbpx

Reviews

Have you worked with 3D Solar? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
3D Solar is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 142 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-31
     
I met with four companies, and 3D Solar was by far the best. They were professional and on-time for the initial sales pitch. Ask for Paul.
2019-07-25
     
I met with four companies, and 3D Solar was by far the best. They were professional and on-time for the initial sales pitch. Ask for Paul.
2019-07-17
     
We spent a lot of time researching different companies and 3D Solar was amazing in every way. They made the process so simple.
2019-07-16
     
They are committed to satisfying their clients.
2019-07-13
     
System is doing great.
2019-07-09
     
The agents were highly professional, efficient and reliable. I am very pleased by their service. I highly recommend them.
2019-07-02
     
Now with everything in place my solar system is working excellently, and management device and app allow me to track its production down to each individual panel.
2019-06-30
     
What a great company!! Our salesman Paul was awesome. We had several companies come to our home for estimates and were not pleased.
2019-06-28
     
I would highly recommend both Ryan Swartz and 3D Solar for a PV solar installation.I reviewed 5 Solar installation companies, 3D Solar was the best by far.
2019-06-24
     
My salesman Adam was wonderful to work with and made the entire process extremely easy and the installation crew was great and very professional.
2019-06-13
     
I am very pleased with the 3d solar process. And I was very impressed of how efficient and professional the install team is.
2019-06-04
     
They were all very helpful and kind. They did a great job at half the price of other companies
2019-05-24
     
Thank you so much to your wonderful team for the top notch service!
2019-05-19
     
Great job Ryan and the rest of 3D Solar. Looking forward to my install!RR
2019-05-16
     
These guys and gals are great!Easy to work with. On time. Flawless work.Thanks 3D! Highly recommend.
2019-05-15
     
3D Solar is simply the best! :)Unfortunately, I live in a condo and I don’t own my roof space.
2019-05-15
     
Excellent service! I highly recommend speaking with Ryan Swartz. The financial options are amazing. NOW I'M SAVING! 🙂
2019-05-05
     
We also want to thank Monique and Chris in the 3D Solar office who were fantastic with their follow up all along the way, which was needed since we live in Clearwater and there were 3 inspections and procedures we needed to follow to acquire Clearwater signoff.
2019-04-12
     
The price was so reasonable where all other company want double the cost and need 30-day notice. Can not wait to that company review.
2019-03-13
     
I would like take this monent first to say thank you to Ryan who from our first phone call to after installation of our solar panels has made this a very easy and non stressful experience..We are very pleased with the your team of installers for they were polite, clean, and professional.We love the look of our solar panels and can't wait to start saving while using the most natural resource there is to us to power our home.
2019-03-01
     
We also love the app that comes with the system. We can see what they produce at any time.
2019-01-30
     
Thank you Ryan Swartz and the rest of the 3D Solar Team for such an amazing experience. These guys are wonderful. To a brighter future. -Ken
2019-01-17
     
Awesome Solar Company My family and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 3D Solar for anyone who wants to have Solar panels installed Their Customer service is EXCELLENT they literally go over and BEYOND their jobs to make sure you're beyond satisfied wirh their services So tell your neighbors, friends and family That 3D Solar is the way to go Thanks Ryan,David, and Emily
2019-01-17
     
He is very professional and went above and beyond to help us out! Thanks 3-D Solar!
2019-01-09
     
They install system and I am rocking it with low power bills. David is the sales guy
About 3D solar
about-us

Solar Energy Experts in Florida

3D Solar is a licensed and insured Florida State certified solar contractor.  We sell, install, and service all types of solar energy systems in Florida, including photovoltaic panels.  Our goal is to help residents in the area to make their homes more energy efficient and, in doing so, drastically reduce their monthly power bills and carbon footprints.

Establishing 3D Solar in 2013, David Ringo used his extensive experience in the solar energy industry to create a company that utilizes the highest level of craftsmanship to give customers a solar energy product that is engineered to perform and built to last. 3D Solar takes pride in being the most skilled solar technicians in the area, and we would be delighted to put those skills to good use for you.